RootsToTable

A place I will document our journey in living off the land

Finally have a tentative plan March 27, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — vsscents @ 4:43 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

So, Ive been searching for garden planning software for awhile and finally found what I needed! This site is really cool and I just spent far too much time playing with a garden layout. Its free for 30 days or $25 for the year. I do not know what all the perks are just yet, but I am pretty happy that it gives me the layout tools I needed to easily get this garden planned out.

Here is a link to my garden rough draft: http://www.growveg.com/garden-plan.aspx?p=387718#

Here is a link to the website: GrowVeg.com

And I am doing companion planting, so I used a few different charts, but I liked this one the most: http://www.howtogardenadvice.com/garden_info/companion_planting_chart.html

Have you gotten your garden planned out yet?? I would LOVE to see your garden if you decide to try the planner. Just leave me a link in the comments!

 

Leave a Reply

